Flower

Shop Now

Edibles

Shop Now

Concentrates

Shop Now

Topicals

Shop Now

CBD

Shop Now

PRIVACY AND SECURITY

Privacy and security is in our DNA.  That’s why we built end-to-end encryption into Dank Delivery’s foundation.  This means your private details, photos, order information and documents are well-secured from third parties.  We are committed to protecting all our users information.

FAST SIGNUP APPLICATION PROCESS

Dank Delivery signup is fast and easy. Get set up in minutes and order right away. Simply submit the signup form, confirm your email and sign in.

WHERE DOES OUR SELECTION COME FROM?

We only source our top-notch cannabis products from growers with over 35 years of industry experience.

QUALITY & SERVICE YOU CAN TRUST

At Dank Delivery we aim to please. We offer a wide selection of the best flowers, concentrates, and other cannabis related products. Our quality selection and superior customer care will leave consumers feeling happy and satisfied.

MAIL ORDER

At Dank Delivery we understand discretion is important. We want you to feel confident that your package contents will remain undetectable and smell-proof until unwrapped by you.

DELIVERY CUT-OFF TIME

To ensure that your package is delivered as quickly as possible, we must have payment confirmation by the following times: 12pm (PCT), 1pm (MT), 2PM (CT), 3PM (EST).

How To Order